Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

A GIFT FOR DYING

Auteur : M. J. Arlidge

From The Sunday Times bestselling author of the Helen Grace series comes the gripping new thriller perfect for fans of James Patterson, Angela Marsons and Karin Slaughter. ‘Strikingly well-told, and with a compelling central character’ Daily Mail With just one look, she knows how and when you will die . . . Nothing surprises Adam Brandt anymore. As a forensic psychologist, he’s seen and heard everything. That is, until he meets Kassie. Because she claims to have a terrible gift – with one look into your eyes, she can see when and how you will die. Adam doesn’t believe her, obviously. But then a serial killer starts wreaking havoc across the city, and only Kassie seems to know where he’ll strike next. Against all his intuition, Adam starts to believe her. He just doesn’t realise how dangerous this trust might be . . . Praise for M. J. Arlidge: ‘Page-turningly chilling’ The Times ‘Taut, fast-paced, truly excellent’ Sun ‘A fast-paced, twisting thriller’ Huffington Post ‘Amazing’ Richard Madeley