Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

PERCY JACKSON AND THE TITAN’S CURSE (édition en anglais)

Auteur : Rick Riordan

It’s the last Friday before the winter holidays but Percy Jackson isn’t at school: he’s battling the fearsome Manticore (half human, half lion), which in itself isn’t ideal …but with Annabeth missing and the goddess of the hunt held captive, things get a whole lot more serious. This book is suitable for fans of “Harry Potter and Artemis Fowl”.